Production
Русский  English

8 (83545) 22 7 04

Адрес на карте

Production

Production department of the company "Zavod innovatsionnyh tekhnologiy” has a high capacity that allows us to implement projects of any complexity. In particular, the company has at its disposal equipment from the world leading manufacturers. This allows producing modern switchboard devices, as well as metal structures and uninterruptible power supplies.

Production of uninterruptable power supplies and electronics

The company pays special attention to the production of modern and reliable uninterruptible power supply (UPS), as well as to their own development of electronics. High-tech and intelligent systems are being developed and implemented in company's products, allowing to create the most reliable and quality products.

   

   

Production of switchboard equipment

This is one of the main activities of the enterprise. The production cycle includes the assembly of metal structures, assembly of switchboard equipment, work of quality control department and electrical laboratory.

       

   

Production of metal structures

For the production of metal structures the company uses sheet bending press (Bystronic) and turret punch press (MURATA MACHINERY), and so skilled persons can produce metal structures of any shape and size. Further processing of finished products is performed by using welding tables (Siegmund) and painting equipment (Wagner).

   

   

   

Production of container units

The cycle is set up for gradual production. At the same time employees have total control of the assembly. Due to such an approach we ensure the high quality of container units. At the same time our employees are guided by the needs of the customer (taking into account features of an object, the size of container units, etc.).

   

   

   


Up

Производство
Русский  English

8 (83545) 22 7 04

Адрес на карте

Производство

Производственные цеха компании «Завод инновационных технологий» обладают высокой мощностью, что позволяет реализовывать проекты любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки. Предприятие имеет в своём распоряжении оборудование от ведущих мировых производителей, что позволяет изготавливать качественное электрощитовое оборудование, металлоконструкции и контейнеры бесперебойного питания.

 

Производство источников бесперебойного питания и электроники

Компания уделяет особое внимание производству современных и надежных источников бесперебойного питания (ИБП), а также собственным разработкам электроники. Ведутся разработки высокотехнологичных интеллектуальных систем, которые внедряются в продукцию компании.

   

   

 

Производство элетрощитового оборудования

Одним из основных направлений деятельности предприятия является производство электрощитового оборудования. Производственный цикл включает в себя: входной контроль, сборку металлоконструкций, монтаж электротехнических изделий, технологический контроль и приемо-сдаточные испытания.

       

   

   

 

Производство металлоконструкций

Для изготовления металлоконструкций компания использует листогибочный (Bystronic) и координатно-пробивной пресс (MURATA MACHINERY), благодаря чему специалисты компании могут изготовить металлоконструкции любой формы и размера. Дальнейшая обработка готовых изделий происходит при помощи сварочных столов (Siegmund) и покрасочного оборудования (Wagner).

   

   

   

   

 

Производство блок-контейнеров

Производство блок-контейнеров осуществляется на современном и высокотехнологичном оборудовании. Организовано поэтапное производство и контроль продукции, благодаря которому обеспечивается высокое качество. При разработке конструкторской документации учитываются требования заказчика: условия эксплуатации, габариты, особенности потребителей.

   

   

   


Наверх